Mango Smoothie

My job and my studies has been quite challenging lately. I need a break and that break lead me to make mango smoothie for myself. There is something in smoothies that makes me relax. Although its cold outside, it didn’t stop me from making and drinking it. But this is perfect when its very hot and humid out. I remember eating this when I was in the Philippines. We call smoothie “shake”, like mango shake or banana shake. I’m not sure why we call it shake, but who cares. It’s delicious and so refreshing!

I’m not sure with the term drinking because I don’t really drink it. I used spoon instead of a straw. I know its weird but I like it that way.

2 mango
half can condensed milk
1 cup milk
4 Tbsp granulated sugar
crushed ice
One thought on “Mango Smoothie

Leave a Reply

