Winter semester has ended

It has been a tremendously amazing experience for me. College here rocks! Maybe because I get to cook and eat and I simply do what I love. It’s great to be here.

My first three months of college life is full of ups and downs. But mostly ups. I met new friends, I learned a lot, I joined the competition team, I gained confidence, I gained a few skills, my final grades are all A’s and I get to socialize with other people who have the same interest like mine. My down time were forgetting to bring my knife set in Foundation class and when I realized I have a lot of bad habits that I needed to change.

I’m glad I decided to go back to school. I hope that spring semester will be as great, if not, greater than winter.

One thought on “Winter semester has ended

Leave a Reply

